Encore/Special Teachers

Lisa Wilson
Guidence Teacher
lisa.wilson@whitecoschools.net

Image result for photo coming soon
Wendy Quick
Librarian
wendy.quick@whitecoschools.net


Image result for photo coming soon
Annette King
Special Education Teacher
annette.king@whitecoschools.net


Jessica Mitchell
PE Teacher
jessica.mitchell@whitecoschools.net

Image result for photo coming soonBrad Norris
Music Teacher
brad.norris@whitecoschools.net

Anita Latham
Speech
anita.latham@whitecoschools.net
Janice Heikkenen
Art Teacher
janice.heikkenen@whitecoschools.net

Laura Pullum
Special Education Teacher
laura.pullum@whitecoschools.net

Amanda Flatt
Reading Intervention Teacher
amanda.flatt@whitecoschools.net