Faculty/Staff‎ > ‎

PreK-5th Grade Teachers

Sabrina Miller
PreK Teacher
sabrina.miller@whitecoschools.net
Cynthia Stoglin
First Grade Teacher
cynthia.stoglin@whitecoschools.net
Wendy Parker
Third Grade Teacher
wendy.parker@whitecoschools.net
Andrea Simpson
Fifth Grade Teacher
andrea.simpson@whitecoschools.net
Lauren Phifer
Kindergarten Teacher
lauren.phifer@whitecoschools.net
Cyndi Vickers
Second Grade Teacher
cyndi.vickers@whitecoschools.net
Donna Clark
Fourth Grade Teacher
donna.clark@whitecoschools.net
Rachel Davis
First Grade Teacher
rachel.davis@whitecoschools.net
Martha Cayce
Third Grade Teacher
martha.cayce@whitecoschools.net
April Lollar
Fifth Grade Teacher
april.lollar@whitecoschools.net