PreK-5th Grade Teachers

Sabrina Miller
PreK Teacher
sabrina.miller@whitecoschools.net

Rachel Davis
First Grade Teacher
rachel.davis@whitecoschools.net

Cyndi Vickers
Second Grade Teacher
cyndi.vickers@whitecoschools.net

Donna Clark
Fourth Grade Teacher
donna.clark@whitecoschools.net

Andrea Simpson
Fifth Grade Teacher
andrea.simpson@whitecoschools.net
Image result for photo coming soon
Jenny Johnson
Kindergarten Teacher
jenny.johnson@whitecoschools.net

Cynthia Stoglin
First Grade Teacher
cynthia.stoglin@whitecoschools.net

Martha Cayce
Third Grade Teacher
martha.cayce@whitecoschools.net

Image result for photo coming soonAndrea Neill
Fourth Grade Teacher
andrea.neill@whitecoschools.net
Lauren Phifer
Kindergarten Teacher
lauren.phifer@whitecoschools.net

Image result for photo coming soon
Betty Johnson
Second Grade Teacher
betty.johnson@whitecoschools.net

Wendy Parker
Third Grade Teacher
wendy.parker@whitecoschools.net

April Lollar
Fifth Grade Teacher
april.lollar@whitecoschools.net